top of page
Search

The packages are here!

For the past few weeks I have been working on a step by step program to help my coaching clients achieve their goals. And now it's finally here! The Career Advance Roadmap is a program with 4 focus areas: Goal setting, emotional intelligence, mindset matters, and toolbox for success. Along with this there are now 3 packages to choose from (options! yay!) with varying levels of access to me and varying bonuses.


Also, I will be giving 5 people the opportunity to trial a hybrid version of the 3 packages at the discounted price of ZAR 2500. All the benefits, at a fraction of the price, in exchange for feedback and testimonials. I am very proud of the work that has gone into this and everything in the program is something that I myself have used and implemented for a very successful career.


Until next time, stay safe!





15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page